2014 New South Wales Figure Skating Championships

Pre-Primary Ladies - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Chris ARONEY NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Wendy LANGTON NSW
Technical SpecialistMs. Katherine FIRKIN VIC
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Madonna RANDALL NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Joanna MILLERNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Kathy ANTHONYNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Alisha JOHNSONNSW
Data OperatorMr. Clarence ONG WA

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 7/10/2014 16:00