2014 New South Wales Figure Skating Championships

Primary Ladies - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Wendy LANGTON NSW
Technical SpecialistMr. Clarence ONG WA
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Adam ZALEGOWSKI NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Elaine DEWEYNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Heidi FEARNSIDENSW
Judge No.4Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Karen HARRISNSW
Data OperatorMs. Vicki ROLLO NSW
Replay OperatorMr. Dion CUNNINGHAM NZ

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 7/10/2014 16:00