Macquarie Ice Skating Club Championships 2015

Elementary Ladies - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Leah BATES NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Debbie NOYES NSW
Technical SpecialistMs. Monica MACDONALD NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Paul HUEHNERGARD NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Eerina WATKINS NZ
Judge No.2Ms. Suzanne CUNNINGHAM NZ
Judge No.3Ms. Elaine DEWEYNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Wendy LANGTONNSW
Data OperatorMs. Vicki ROLLO NSW
Replay OperatorMr. Dion CUNNINGHAM NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 31/08/2015 0:14