Trophy Night 2015

Junior Ladies - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMr. Peter LYNCH NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Debbie NOYES NSW
Technical SpecialistMs. Liz CAIN NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Joanna MILLER NSW
Judge No.1Mr. Peter LYNCHNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Elizabeth HENNINGSEN SA
Judge No.3Ms. Suzanne CUNNINGHAMNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Data OperatorMr. Dion CUNNINGHAM NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Vicki ROLLO NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 14/06/2015 11:11