SFSC Hollins Trophy 2018

Elementary Men - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Joanna MILLER NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Rachel CAUGHLEY QLD
Technical SpecialistMs. Liz CAIN NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Susan COBDEN NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Joanna MILLERNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Rachel RAMSAYQLD
Judge No.3Ms. Karen HARRISNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Jennifer NEWTONNSW
Data OperatorMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Sabrino LUO NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 10/06/2018 18:38