SFSC Hollins Trophy 2018

Junior Ladies - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Kate DU PREEZ QLD
Technical ControllerMs. Debbie NOYES NSW
Technical SpecialistMs. Katherine FIRKIN VIC
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Kristian RYAN NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Kate DU PREEZQLD
Judge No.2Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Kylara PAULOVIC
Judge No.5Ms. Rachel CAUGHLEYQLD
Data OperatorMs. Kim WILSON VIC
Replay OperatorMs. Robyn HERBERT NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 10/06/2018 18:38