NSW State Championships 2018

Preliminary Ladies - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Rebecca ANDREW NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Joanna MILLER NSW
Technical SpecialistMr. Kristian RYAN NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Debbie NOYES NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Elaine DEWEYNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Kathy ANTHONYNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Rhiannon LUONSW
Judge No.4Ms. Karen HARRISNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Jennifer NEWTONNSW
Data OperatorMs. Tanya DAVIES NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Robyn HERBERT NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 1/10/2018 22:15