Hollins Trophy 2021

Preliminary Ladies - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Rhiannon LUO NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Rachel CAUGHLEY QLD
Technical SpecialistMs. Tricia BURNS NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Sean ABRAM SA
Judge No.1Ms. Rhiannon LUONSW
Judge No.2Ms. Rebecca ANDREWNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Elaine DEWEYNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Debbie NOYESNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Jennifer NEWTONNSW
Judge No.6Ms. Leslie AMACKERUSA
Data OperatorMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Karen LOVATT ACT

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 14/06/2021 18:28