Hollins Trophy 2021

Advanced Novice Ladies - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Joanna MILLER NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Susan LYNCH QLD
Technical SpecialistMs. Tricia BURNS NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Bernadette MERCURIO SA
Judge No.1Ms. Joanna MILLERNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Karen HARRISNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Kathy ANTHONYNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Rhiannon LUONSW
Judge No.5Ms. Janine COLLIVER SA
Judge No.6Ms. Susanne MAUTNERNSW
Data OperatorMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Karen LOVATT ACT

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 14/06/2021 18:28