Hollins Trophy 2021

Senior Men - Short Program

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Leah BATES NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Debbie NOYES NSW
Technical SpecialistMr. Sean ABRAM SA
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Clarence ONG WA
Judge No.1Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Karen HARRISNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Rebecca ANDREWNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Rhiannon LUONSW
Judge No.5Ms. Kathy ANTHONYNSW
Judge No.6Ms. Rachel CAUGHLEYQLD
Data OperatorMs. Karen LOVATT ACT
Replay OperatorMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 14/06/2021 18:28