MJS Trophy 2017

Basic Novice A Men - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Chris ARONEY NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Angelique CLYDE-SMITH ACT
Technical SpecialistMs. Tricia BURNS NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Paula JAGODZINSKA NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Joanna MILLERNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Monique ELLIOTTNSW
Data OperatorMs. Zoe ROLLO NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Vicki ROLLO NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 23/07/2017 10:27