Sydney Figure Skating Club Championships 2017

Elementary Ladies - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Debbie NOYES NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Chris ARONEY NSW
Technical SpecialistMs. Tricia BURNS NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMr. Kristian RYAN NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Debbie NOYESNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Rhiannon LUONSW
Judge No.4Ms. Elaine DEWEYNSW
Data OperatorMr. Cam LY NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Vicki ROLLO NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 6/08/2017 14:07