MISC Club Championships 2017

Elementary Men - Free Skating

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Leah BATES NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Joanna MILLER NSW
Technical SpecialistMr. Kristian RYAN NSW
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Katherine CHONG-O'NEILL NSW
Judge No.1Ms. Maria TABORNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Elaine DEWEYNSW
Judge No.3Ms. Rhiannon LUONSW
Judge No.4Ms. Leah BATESNSW
Judge No.5Ms. Natalie TAYLORNSW
Data OperatorMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW
Replay OperatorMr. Cam LY NSW

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 4/11/2017 21:28