SFSC Hollins Trophy 2018

Junior Ice Dance - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Chris ARONEY NSW
Technical ControllerMs. Angelique CLYDE-SMITH ACT
Technical SpecialistMs. Katherine FIRKIN VIC
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Jane REYNOLDS WA
Judge No.1Ms. Chris ARONEYNSW
Judge No.2Ms. Helen BEALENSW
Judge No.3Ms. Susanne MAUTNERNSW
Judge No.4Ms. Heidi FEARNSIDENSW
Data OperatorMr. Brooke CRAWFORD NSW
Replay OperatorMs. Kim WILSON VIC

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 10/06/2018 18:38